Technical Services Contacts

Lacee Abbott
Business Unit Manager
Technical Services

lacee.abbott@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 724-7271
[c] (709) 728-7768
[f] (709) 722-6975  
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

Justin Parsons
Service Manager
Newfoundland & Labrador

justin.parsons@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 745-2401  
[c] (709) 769-4478
[f] (709) 722-6975  
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

Glenn Maher
Account Manager
Newfoundland & Labrador

glenn.maher@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709)
[c] (709) 699-1045
[f] (709) 722-6975  
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

Roxanne Bishop
TS Supervisor & Offshore Support
Newfoundland & Labrador

roxanne.bishop@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 724-7268
[c] (709) 691-4718
[f] (709) 722-6975  
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

Nancy Baker
Inside Sales Support, Marine
Newfoundland & Labrador

nancy.baker@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 724-7303
[f] (709) 722-6975
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

jackie.gordon@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 724-7209
[f] (709) 722-6975
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

Jackie Gordon
Inside Sales Support
Newfoundland & Labrador

Bernard Walsh
Inside Sales Support
Shop & Field
Newfoundland & Labrador

 

Judy yates
Scheduler
Newfoundland & Labrador

bernard.walsh@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 724-7293
[f] (709) 722-6975
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

judy.yates@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 724-7293
[f] (709) 722-6975
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

Stephen Joy
Shop Supervisor
Newfoundland & Labrador

stephen.joy@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park  
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 745-2401  
[c] (709) 682-0362
[f] (709) 722-6975  
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

Cathy Hewitt
Operations Manager
Antigonish, Nova Scotia

cathy.hewitt@kdpratt.com
4630 Highway #7 Salt Spring,
Antigonish, NS B2G 2L3
Phone: (902) 867-1200
Toll Free: (866) 867-1200
Fax: (902) 867-1201

Bryce Watts
Service Manager
Maritimes
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

bryce.watts@kdpratts.com
21 Frazee Avenue
Burnside Industrial Park
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1Z4
[c] 902-209-0419
[p] (902) 468-1955
[f] (902) 468-6756
[fd] (800) 567-1955