Technical Services Contacts

Rob green, director of operations and service

rob.green@kdpratt.com
21 Frazee Avenue
Burnside Industrial Park
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1Z4
[o] (902) 480-3027  
[c] (902) 818-9795
[f] (902) 468-6756  
[tf] (800) 567-1955
[fd] (902) 468-1955

Edward Brockerville, Operations Manager - Newfoundland and Labrador

Edward.brockerville@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[o] (709) 724-7277
[c] (709) 770-2994
[f] (709) 722-6975  
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

Roxanne Bishop, Technical Services Supervisor - Newfoundland and Labrador

roxanne.bishop@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 724-7268
[c] (709) 691-4718
[f] (709) 722-6975  
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

Nancy Baker, Inside Sales Support, Newfoundland and Labrador

nancy.baker@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 724-7303
[f] (709) 722-6975
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

jackie.gordon@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 724-7209
[f] (709) 722-6975
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

Jackie Gordon, Inside Sales Support, Newfoundland and Labrador

Diana Guy, Production Scheduler, Newfoundland and Labrador

diana.guy@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 724-7293
[f] (709) 722-6975
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

Stephen Joy, Viking & Fire Shop Supervisor, Newfoundland and Labrador

stephen.joy@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park  
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 745-2401  
[c] (709) 682-0362
[f] (709) 722-6975  
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

Justin Parsons, Service Field Technician- Newfoundland and Labrador

justin.parsons@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 745-2401  
[c] (709) 769-4478
[f] (709) 722-6975  
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

Tony Cardoulis, Service Technician SCBA Shop - Newfoundland and Labrador

tony.cardoulis@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 724-7264
[c] (709) 770-8029
[f] (709) 722-6975  
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

George Robertson, Service Field Technician - Nova Scotia

george.robertson@kdpratt.com
21 Frazee Avenue
Burnside Industrial Park
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1Z4
[c] (902) 499-7768
[p] (902) 468-1955
[f] (902) 468-6756
[fd] (800) 567-1955