LIFE SAFETY CONTACTS

shawn groves
Business Unit Manager
Life Safety

shawn.groves@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donvans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 724-7276  
[c] (709) 685-0545
[f] (709) 722-6975
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

Leslie Churchill
MARINE & INDUSTRIAL
Newfoundland & Labrador

leslie.churchill@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[o] (709) 570-5813
[c] (709) 682-6555
[f] (709) 722-6975
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

Luke MacDonald
Account Manager
Marine & Industrial
Nova Scotia & PEI

luke.macdonald@kdpratt.com
21 Frazee Avenue
Burnside Industrial Park
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1Z4
[o] (902) 480-3032  
[c] (902) 237-4247
[f] (902) 468-6756
[fd] (902) 468-1955
[tf] (800) 567-1955

Greg Sullivan
Inside Sales support
Atlantic Canada

greg.sullivan@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 724-7269
[f] (709) 722-6975
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

Wade Parsons
ACCOUNT MANAGER
municipal & industrial newfoundland & labrador

wade.parsons@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[o] (709) 724-7274
[c] (709) 685-8003
[h] (709) 722-5861
[f] (709) 722-6975
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

ryan dejong
ACCOUNT MANAGER
municipal & industrial
nova scotia & pei

ryan.dejong@kdpratt.com
21 Frazee Avenue
Burnside Industrial Park
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1Z4
[o] (902) 480-3051  
[c] (902) 220-6095
[f] (902) 468-6756
[tf] (800) 567-1955
[fd] (902) 468-1955

amanda whidden
INSIDE SALES SUPPORT lead
atlantic canada

 

Maria Fabrizi
Inside Sales Support
Atlantic Canada

 

Jean-François Daigle
ACCOUNT MANAGER
marine, municipal & industrial
New brunswick & quebec

amanda.whidden@kdpratt.com or LSSales@kdpratt.com
21 Frazee Avenue
Burnside Industrial Park
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1Z4
[o] (902) 480-3041|
[c] (902) 497-5970
[f] (902) 468-6756
[tf] (844) 202-7488
[fd] (902) 468-1955

maria.fabrizi@kdpratt.com or LSSales@kdpratt.com
21 Frazee Avenue
Burnside Industrial Park
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1Z4
[o] (902) 480-3051
[f] (902) 468-6756
[tf] (844) 202-7488
[fd] (902) 468-1955

jean-francois.daigle@kdpratt.com
Moncton, New Brunswick
[c] (506) 588-8975
[f] (902) 468-6756
[tf] (800) 567-1955
[fd] (844) 202-7487