Instrumentation Contacts

Francois Masse, business unit Manager

francois.masse@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl, NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 724-7291
[c] (709) 682-0043
[f] (709) 722-6975  
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

Keith Foster, P. Eng, Account Manager - newfoundland and Labrador

keith.foster@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donavons Industrial Park
Mount Pearl, NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 570-5819
[c] (709) 690-2666
[f] (709) 722-6975   
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

Bob Thibault, Account Manager - Maritimes

bob.thibault@kdpratt.com
21 Frazee Avenue
Burnside Industrial Park
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1Z4
[d] (902) 480-3003
[c] (902) 225-9946
[f] (902) 468-6756
[fd] (800) 567-1955

Charles G. Lacey, Inside Sales

charles.lacey@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 724-7286  
[f] (709) 722-8918
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

Tyler Hancock, Inside Sales

tyler.hancock@kdpratt.com
126 Glencoe Drive
Donovans Industrial Park
Mount Pearl NL A1N 4S9
[d] (709) 724-7274  
[c] (709) 685-8003
[p] (709) 722-5861  
[f] (709) 722-6975
[tf] (800) 563-9595
[fd] (709) 722-5690

Mike Bellefontaine, Inside Sales

mike.bellefontaine@kdpratt.com
21 Frazee Avenue
Burnside Industrial Park
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1Z4
[d] (902) 480-3039
[p] (902) 468-1955
[f] (902) 468-6756
[fd] (800) 567-1955